Contact us

New Hope Cambodia
NGO 943 Cambodian Govt.

info@newhopecambodia.com

New Hope Cambodia
Mondul Bai Village, Slorkram Commune, Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia

New Hope Cambodia is open weekdays, and closed weekends and Cambodian Public Holidays.

Location


Open dates

Public Holiday-New Hope Cambodia-Year 2022

The following 2022 Public Holiday shall be recognized as paid holidays:

Date Description Day In Lieu of PH
Sat- 1 Jan International New Year’s Day 1
Fri- 7 Jan Victory Day 1
Tue- 8 Mar Women’s Rights Day 1
Thu-14, Fri-15, Sat-16 April Khmer New Year 3
Sun- 1 May International Labour Day 1 Mon-2 May
Sat- 14 May King Norodom Sihamoni’s Birthday 1
Thu- 19 May Royal Ploughing Ceremony 1
Sat- 18 Jun Queen Norodom Monineath Sihanouk’s Birthday 1
Sat- 24 Sep Constitutional Day 1
Sat-24, Sun-25, Mon-26 Sept Pchum Benh Day 3 Mon-2 May
Sat- 15 Oct Commemoration Day of King’s Father Norodom 1
Sat- 29 Oct King Norodom Sihamoni’s Coronation Day 1
Wed- 9 Nov National Independence Day 1
Mon- 7, Tue- 8, Wed- 9 Nov Water Festival 3
                                                         Total Day  20

 

Enquiry Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.